Photography of different types of animals and birds

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I bring you some beautiful animal photography. Especially these animals I went to visit a park, found there. I was very happy to see these animals and birds there. Because there I saw ostriches. And you don't see ostriches much. Because of which I like this ostrich a lot. Then I got to see some more different species of animals and birds. I took a photograph of that moment and shared it with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240613_202445.jpg

First I share with you a bird of a different breed. And I like this bird more. But I don't know the name of this bird. Nice to see this bird. The legs were very long and of different colors. Then I saw a peacock. And it was very good to see this peacock bird.
Picture -2

IMG_20240613_202328.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240613_202302.jpg

Then there was a beautiful bird cage inside this park. The cage was very big and there were different birds inside this cage. It was really nice to see these birds. There were very beautiful birds. The small procession of birds and these scenes of birds fascinated me. Due to which I was very happy to see the birds. And I photographed this bird.
Picture -4

IMG_20240613_202235.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240613_202411.jpg

Then I saw ostriches. In fact, after a long time, I saw an ostrich. And this ostrich is no longer seen as before. I was very happy to see the wood bird along with other animals inside this park. This ostrich was huge. And was very old. Because of which I saw this ostrich. And I was very happy to see the ostrich, and photographed this moment.
Picture -6

IMG_20240613_202357.jpg

Location

I loved the moment of traveling in this beautiful park. I saw different kinds of animals inside the park. Because of which I like it more. Especially I got to see different colored birds and camels. Also saw other animals. It is very nice to be able to do the photography of that moment. So I am happy to share my photography with you. I hope you will like the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last month 

The animals are quite beautiful and love keeping such animals.

 last month 

আমার কাছে অনেক সুন্দর লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। প্রতিনিয়ত ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54