Photography of beautiful scenery along the way

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


It is very nice to see the scenery around the road while traveling. In fact, if these moments of travel can be enjoyed with joy, then the time is much better spent. So whenever I go out on a trip I photograph the scenery around the road. And it feels much better to be able to do these photographs. Because if you can share the photography with each other, you feel a lot of peace inside the mind. So today I went out for a trip in the morning, and enjoyed the moments of this trip with joy. And I have taken photographs, I am sharing those photographs with you. I hope you will like to see the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240331_145050.jpg

It was nice to see a beautiful tree on the side of the road. And the view of this tree was amazing. So I photographed the tree. Then I saw that the mangoes have budded, in fact, after a few days, the mangoes will grow on the tree. And I was very happy to see this mango flower, the tree was covered with flowers, I was very happy to see the scene, so I took a photo.
Picture -2

IMG_20240331_145033.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240331_145245.jpg

There are many trees along the road, especially fruit trees which I like more. Then I saw a beautiful palm tree scene. And the view of these palm trees with the blue sky was amazing. Then I saw the sight of a leafy tree. In fact, seeing such scenery makes traveling on that road much more enjoyable. So I enjoyed the travel moments with great joy.
Picture -4

IMG_20240331_145111.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240331_145259.jpg

I am very happy to be able to travel among these scenes of natural beauty. Because of which I enjoyed the moments of the journey, and it was much better to see the scenery around the road and the street scenes along the way. Due to which I have done the photography of the trees in the green scenery of the nature along with the road. And those photographs I kept to share with you, I am happy to share today.
Picture -6

IMG_20240331_145205.jpg

Location

In fact, traveling makes the mind feel better. And the moments of this journey can be enjoyed with joy. So I like to travel, and when I travel I do photography. Due to which it is much more pleasant to be able to share the photographs with you. And I hope you will like to present these photographs to you today, because with the photographs I have shared the moments of my trip. So, friends, until now, I will come back to you with a different photography, insha'Allah.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

আপনার করা প্রকৃতির সৌন্দর্যের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার অসম্ভব ভালো লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74