Photography of beautiful scenery along the way

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I went for a walk in the afternoon. In fact, I traveled through the beautiful roads of the village. And traveled by motorcycle, and enjoyed the green scenery on the side of the road. I especially liked the view of the big trees on the side of the road. And I photographed these trees. In fact, it was much better to see this beautiful view of the trees in the afternoon. Because the trees have grown new leaves. And the view of this tree is amazing. So I did photography.


Picture -1

IMG_20240316_173625.jpg

While traveling along the road, I saw the sight of new leaves on trees. In fact, there are many big old trees on the side of the road. I was enjoying the view of these trees. In fact, green nature scenes can be enjoyed very well through the road of this village. So I got busy doing photography after seeing the view of these big new leaf trees on the side of the road.
Picture -2

IMG_20240316_173640.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240316_173657.jpg

There are many big trees along the road. In fact, old trees remind us of that ancient tradition. And it was great to see these old trees. The new leaves on these old trees and the view of the sky are both amazing. And the reason why the scenery of the roads in rural areas is more pleasant is that you can enjoy the green nature and these trees have enhanced the beauty of that green nature.
Picture -4

IMG_20240316_173722.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240316_173739.jpg

During the journey I saw that there are many trees on the side of the road. And every tree has sprouted new leaves. I am fascinated by the sight of these pages. Because the leaves were small. And the scenery of this tree is very beautiful with the green nature's new leaves and the afternoon sky. In fact I happily enjoyed those moments while traveling through this rural environment. And I did photography, especially today I really liked the travel moment.
Picture -6

IMG_20240316_173752.jpg

Location

In fact, it is very nice to travel through the village environment. The beautiful scenery of the village can be enjoyed. And the scenery of nature can be enjoyed. So I really liked the nature scenes during the road trip. I came to share with you by photographing those scenes. I hope you will like my photos today. Later I will bring you some different photography. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing I love seeing your photography of beautiful nature.

 4 months ago 

The scenes you shared look amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22