Photography of beautiful natural scenery

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love the beautiful scenery of nature. Today I enjoyed the beautiful scenery of nature in the afternoon. In fact, I was very happy to see these beautiful scenes of nature from the roof of the house. Beautiful view of green nature, then I saw sky view. White clouds were floating in the blue sky. It was very nice to see these white cloud scenes. So I like nature scenes more. I took the photographs to share those moments with you. I hope you will like to see the photographs.


Picture -1

SAVE_20240212_245618.jpg

First I share with you the beautiful scene of blue sky blue sky. I was impressed to see this scene. White clouds were floating in the blue sky. This floating sight of white clouds really impressed me. What a beautiful view of this blue sky. I was very happy to see. In fact with the blue sky I saw the beautiful green scenery of the nature, I was happy to see this blue sky scene in the midst of the green nature.
Picture -2

IMG_20240212_005802.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240212_005732.jpg

From the roof of the house, I saw that every roof has now been planted with trees. Even then I saw a greener garden from the roof of our house. I began to enjoy the view of this garden from a distance. It was very nice to see these scenes of green nature. Seeing such a beautiful environment made me feel better.
Picture -4

IMG_20240212_005747.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240212_005842.jpg

I looked at the sky and saw that it was flying forever. In fact, it was very nice to see this flying scene of birds in the sky. They are flying in the open sky. The evening came to see this scene. It was very nice to see this sky view and sunset view in the evening.
Picture -6

IMG_20240212_005935.jpg

Location

It was very nice to see this scene of beautiful nature on the roof of the house in the afternoon. So I enjoyed the afternoon moment with joy. After seeing the beautiful scenery of nature, I took a photograph of that moment and shared it with you. I hope you will like to see these photographs today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I am impressed by the photographs you shared. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71