I shared some beautiful random photography with you📸[10% beneficiary🌹[@beautycreativity]💗

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love photography. So I do occasional photography. Today I have traveled to many places, and I have shared with you the photography of this beautiful place. In fact, through photography, I travel to that place and gain knowledge about that place. It has become an addiction for me, because when I see a beautiful moment, I do photography. And I share those photos with you. I hope you enjoy today's photography.


Picture -1

IMG_20220427_212019.jpg

I like the sunset very much. So I sit on the roof of the house every afternoon to watch the sunset, and I enjoy watching the sunset from the roof this afternoon. So today I have shared with you this beautiful moment of sunset.
Picture -2

IMG_20220427_212039.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20220426_211859.jpg

We have a beautiful field next to the college field. This field has a beautiful plan for hatching fish eggs. I really like this plan, so nice arrangements have been made to keep the water here. Fish will be farmed from fish eggs here. It was good.
Picture -4

IMG_20220426_211913.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20220427_212233.jpg

Then I had to travel the streets. I came across a factory while traveling. My older brother's friend works in that factory. So he told us to come to the factory. We met him. It was nice to be able to do this beautiful photography of the factory.
Picture -6

IMG_20220427_212244.jpg

Location

Picture -7

IMG_20220427_212456.jpg

Then I saw a beautiful garden, I did a photography of this garden. There are no flowers in the garden now. Then we came to the night market. The market is very nicely arranged. I was very pleased to see this arrangement.
Picture -8

IMG_20220427_212527.jpg

Location

Today I traveled to many places and did photography. So I shared this photography with you. I hope you like my photography. I will appear among you again later with more beautiful photography.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have always been interested in seeing the light of the sunset.
Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the nice feedback on my post.

 2 years ago 

Your sunset view is very nice, thank you for sharing it with us all.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback.

 2 years ago 

nice picture capture, you are very good at taking it

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your nice feedback.

 2 years ago 

The scenes you have given in the picture are very beautiful, I like the beautiful environment, thank you for posting such a beautiful one.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback.

 2 years ago 

your photography is really so beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

I am very happy for your nice feedback.

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মধ্যে শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল

 2 years ago 

আপনার এত সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Your random photography today has been much better. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

👏Thank you for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65