👩‍👦Happy Mother's Day💗Mother's love is selfless love💗[10% beneficiary🌹[@beautycreativity]💗

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


The mother's love for her child is selfless love, and this selfless love is nowhere else in the world. There is an interest behind the love of every human being in the world, but there is no interest behind the love of a mother. And today, on the occasion of this World Mother's Day, I am telling you about my mother, my mother is the best to me, because my mother always keeps me in her arms. She endured a thousand hardships and kept me well, so on this Mother's Day, best wishes and love to all mothers.


mother-g5a84951c2_1920.jpg

source

When we arrive at this world we first see my mother's face. And seeing the face of the mother, we begin to see the beauty of this world. In fact, seeing the mother's face fills it with peace. A mother can endure a thousand hardships when she sees her child's face. And only the mother has the ability to endure this thousand hardships. The mother smiles when she sees the child's face. And all his troubles are gone, and the mother always loves this child. Mother's love is a blessing for a child. This love is nowhere else in the world. Our mother has endured thousands of hardships for us since childhood. My mother never wanted anything in return for this suffering.


mother-g8357f2e2f_1920.jpg

source

Mom just doesn’t love us. Mom is our playmate. As children, we learn to play from our mother. Mother stays by her side all the time as a playmate. He arranges our sports. My mother used to play with me as a child. I used to play with my mother. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. As a kid, I used to fall and play, and my hands were cut off. Mom cried a lot and immediately took me to the doctor. In fact, there is no comparison between mother's love.


love-g83ea46a48_1920.jpg

source

In fact, mother's love is unmatched. Mother loves her child selflessly all her life. Loves the child more than his own life. So on Mother's Day, there is sincere love and best wishes to all mothers. May all mothers be happy with their children, I pray.💗👩‍👦💗


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You wrote many beautiful words about mother on Mother's Day. It was very nice to read your writing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the nice feedback on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65