Green nature village scene photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I like the scenery of this village very much. Because of which I went to the village of friends. There is a river of great beauty in the village of friends. And crops have been cultivated on both sides of this river. It was very nice to see this rice cultivation scene. I photographed these beautiful landscape views from the bridge. It was wonderful to see the scenery of the paddy fields and the scenery of green nature plants around and the green scenery of the crop fields in the middle was wonderful, I was very happy to see that moment. So I shared the photography with you. I hope you will like the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240424_161254.jpg

I photographed this beautiful view from the top of the bridge. Actually there is a small bridge here. And from the top of the bridge I could see the view of the crop field at this beautiful time. Actually there was a canal here. And this canal is now filled with soil. And here it is quite well adapted to cultivation. And this green scene of paddy was very beautiful to see, which is not worth saying, so I did photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20240424_161326.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240424_161355.jpg

It was nice to see this green scene. The scenery of the trees next to the green scenery of the paddy fields was amazing. I saw the house of friends in the green nature. Actually friends house in such a beautiful place. A house in this place will be very beneficial for health. So it was very nice to be able to come to friends' house today, there was a wonderful scene.
Picture -4

IMG_20240424_161340.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240424_161413.jpg

Especially seeing the view of this crop field in the village of friends makes the eyes widen. This is a wonderful time crop field surrounded by greenery. Very nice to see. I saw a tree far away. Loved that tree scene even more. In fact, I am glad to be able to travel today amidst the scenery of this green nature's crop fields. And I enjoyed those moments immensely.
Picture -6

IMG_20240424_161439.jpg

Location

It was great to see the view of this evergreen crop field when friends came to the village. I took these photographs to share those moments with you. Especially the scenery of this crop field was very beautiful and it was very nice to see this wonderful nature. So I shared it with you by photography. Hope you like it.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

The unique green environment of the village fascinates me and I love to see this kind of environment. I like your photographs very much. Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful nature pictures with us

 5 months ago 

The beauty of the rice fields is extraordinary.

 5 months ago 

Brother shared beautiful photography. I am fascinated by the photographs of green paddy fields.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36