Feelings and photography of elder brother's pigeon rearing scene

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Pigeon is a symbol of peace, and this pigeon is very nice to keep. I have also started keeping pigeons. And my elder brother saw me rearing these pigeons a few days ago and he also gave me a huge farm for rearing pigeons. And in this farm I saw different types of pigeons. All the pigeons of foreign races and that very carefully given this farm. So I went on a tour of this farm and saw different types of pigeons. I photocopied that pigeon and shared it with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240404_154238.jpg

There were many kinds of pigeons in the elder brother's farm. Among the pigeons I shared first was the Milli Racer pigeon. And I really like this Millie Racer Pigeon. These pigeons are very advanced breeds of pigeons. Seeing pigeons is much more pleasant. So I found these mill racer pigeons, the pigeons were sitting very nicely. Seeing their holidays in the farm, I felt liberated.
Picture -2

IMG_20240404_154217.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240404_154306.jpg

Then I shared, a white gazelle pigeon. And this pigeon is kept by everyone. Especially in rural areas diesel pigeons are kept more. And the purpose of performing this grizzle poem is to give babies and for these babies the pigeons give birth every month.
Picture -4

IMG_20240404_154253.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240404_154334.jpg

Then I saw another kind of pigeon. This pigeon is called Kabutar and Koha Kabutar. And this pigeon is very dear to me. I also have two pairs of Kaha pigeons. Just hearing the call of the pigeon gives peace to the mind. So seeing this pigeon I took photography
Picture -6

IMG_20240404_154321.jpg

Location

Today I came to you with the photocopy of my elder brother's pigeon keeping, pigeon scene, I hope you will like this pigeon keeping scene and photography of pigeons. So, friends, that's it for today, I will come back with a different poem later. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Good job continuing to breed pigeons because I love looking at them too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32