Feelings and photography of buying vegetables in the vegetable market

in Beauty of Creativity15 hours ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I went to the vegetable market this morning. I went to the vegetable market and found that the price of vegetables has reduced a lot. In fact, good quality vegetables are now available in the market. And because the price of vegetables is low, everyone is buying vegetables. In fact, the price of vegetables had gone up a lot. And because of the low price of vegetables in this market, everyone seems to be very happy and very happy. Because they will get these vegetables for daily needs at a much lower price. Because of which everyone smiled. And coming to this vegetable shop, I took some photographs of the moment of buying vegetables. I shared the photographs with you. Hope you like it.


Picture -1

IMG_20240813_155826.jpg

Coming to the vegetable shop, I started talking to the vegetable seller. He said that the price is much lower than before. It was great to hear from him. Because of which I started talking to him to buy vegetables and I saw some lemons, and these lemons were native. Desi is much more. And this lemon is not available much. That's why I saw it in the market today and I bought it when I saw the low price.
Picture -2

IMG_20240813_155847.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240813_155836.jpg

Then I saw other vegetables in the market. All vegetables especially from potatoes to eggplants. But in it I saw cucumber, and it was good to see this cucumber. Because cucumber is very good to eat, and cucumber is very beneficial for our body. Due to which I also got the price of cucumber less, and I bought 2 kg of cucumber and then I bought eggplant gourd.
Picture -4

IMG_20240813_155817.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240813_155857.jpg

I bought all the necessary vegetables starting from potatoes, brinjals, potatoes and so on. After buying these vegetables I talked to the vegetable seller. He packed my vegetables and charged a very low price, in fact today the price in the vegetable market was very low compared to other days. And the vegetables were of good quality which is why I bought all the necessary vegetables, and photographed the moments of buying vegetables.
Picture -6

IMG_20240813_155908.jpg

Location

Vegetables are essential for our daily life. And if the price of these products is low, then people buy and get peace. Their needs are met. Due to which everyone is very happy due to the presence of wheat in the market and I enjoyed the moments of buying this vegetable. With pleasure. Because the prices have come down in the market more than before and have come to different markets. Because of which I enjoyed the moments of buying these vegetables with joy. And I shared the photographs that I took with you. I hope you will like to see the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 7 hours ago 

Loved seeing the photographs of vegetables you shared.

 5 hours ago 

Nice vegetables are good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44