Enjoy the beautiful view of the river and some photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


The moment of traveling along the river is truly amazing. Today I went to the river bank in the afternoon to travel along this river. And I went to the river bank and enjoyed the beautiful scenery. These beautiful scenes of Yamuna river are really amazing, the water has increased a lot so I like to see it very much.Traveling on the banks of the river makes the mind feel better, because I like the beautiful scenery of the river. So I took photographs to share with you those moments when I like the cool air on the banks of the river.


Picture -1

IMG_20230907_163448.jpg

I saw the beautiful scenery on the banks of the river Yamuna and it was very nice to see this beautiful scene. Then I saw many trawlers moving. These cargo trawlers are now more common in the river. Because the water in the river has increased due to which more can be observed.
Picture -2

IMG_20230907_163458.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230907_163343.jpg

Looking at the beautiful scenery on the river side will make you feel better. What a beautiful scene and thousands of people flock to see this beautiful scene. Beautiful cool breeze in the afternoon. In fact, the river water has increased a lot. Due to which I came to the banks of this Yamuna river and I was fascinated to see the scene of the river.
Picture -4

IMG_20230907_163357.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230907_163423.jpg

It was very nice to see the beautiful scenery in the river and there are many places on the banks of this river. We sat there. There are many shops, I came next to these shops and sat next to the shops and started watching the nature of the river. In fact, I was very happy to come to this river today and I was very happy to see the beautiful scenery.
Picture -6

IMG_20230907_163409.jpg

Location

The beautiful scenery on the banks of the river Yamuna and the natural scenery of this river will make you feel better. Cool air and this cool air makes the mind very good. In fact, it is very nice to see the nature of the river, Bangladesh is a river country. So this beauty of the river is not the scene as if it is connected with our life. So I took the photographs to share with you the moments of travel along the river.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58