Digital drawing of a beautiful rose flower🌹🎨 [@beautycreativity]💗

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Flowers are very sacred, and we all like and love flowers. In fact, it is very difficult to find people who do not love flowers. Especially among the flowers, roses are the favorite of most people. I also like roses very much. So today I did a beautiful digital art of roses. I hope you enjoy my digital art of roses.


Digital Art

Project 14_3.png

Ingredients 🎨

• Infinite Design App

Step-1👇

Untitled_46.png

To digitally draw roses, first I opened the digital drawing app on my mobile phone and by opening I started drawing roses.

Step-2👇

Untitled_47.png

Then I started drawing rose petals.

Step-3👇

Untitled_48.png

Then slowly I drew the rose petals completely.

Step-4👇

Untitled_49.png

The petals of the rose are being drawn. Then I drew two leaves of the rose.

Step-5👇

Project 14.png

Then I selected the color and painted the rose petals.

Step-6👇

Project 14_1.png

Then I started to paint the rose petals pink.

Drawing is Done👇

Project 14_2.png

I finally finished my favorite digital drawing of roses. In fact, I am very happy to be able to do digital drawing. The digital drawing looks very nice. In fact, I really like this digital drawing of roses. So I shared with you. I hope you like it.


Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
CatagoryDigital art
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনার ডিজিটাল আর্ট। আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে সুন্দর সুন্দর আর্ট এবং ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

I am fascinated by your digital art. I like it very much. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful things

 2 years ago 

The digital art of rose flower has been very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43