Beautiful travel photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I went on a trip. And enjoyed the beautiful scenery on this journey. It was very nice to see the wonderful scenery of nature on the way of travel. Enjoyed the moment of traveling through this scene of green nature. And I photographed those moments. It is as if nature has brought out its wonderful beautiful scenes. I was impressed by the beautiful scenery in this green nature.


Picture -1

IMG_20230824_185257.jpg

I was going from town to village, and the road next to our village was so beautifully built that I was very pleased to see it. This road was very broken, now I came to see that the road has been completely rebuilt. It was very nice to see the nature on the side of the road as if it was decorated in a new form. I was happily enjoying the moment of traveling through this beautiful road. Really made traveling a lot easier, because of this new road.
Picture -2

IMG_20230824_185246.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230824_185227.jpg

The road has been rebuilt. Cars now move at high speed on this road. And this road should be crossed carefully. Saw an old uncle casually crossing the road. He barely had an accident. It could kill. So we have to be careful while crossing the road.
Picture -4

IMG_20230824_185215.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230824_185159.jpg

I saw many cars on the way. In fact, one after the other cars were moving at known speed. Seeing these scenes scared the heart. Due to the better construction of the road, cars are moving at higher speeds. In fact, many accidents happen if you move at this speed. Still made traveling a lot easier. Saved a lot of time. So today I enjoyed the trip very much.
Picture -6

IMG_20230824_185147.jpg

Location

In fact, I really liked the moment of today's travel. Because I was traveling through this beautiful road to see the beauty of nature. And I shared with you the moments of seeing the beauty of this nature through photography. I hope you will like my photos today. Later, I will appear among you with some more beautiful photography, inshallah.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59378.58
ETH 2646.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46