Beautiful travel moments along the way

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Travel moments are truly amazing. And I am very happy to be able to travel this way. So I enjoyed the travel moments with joy. Photographed those moments and shared them with you. Today I was traveling by road. Loved those road trip moments. Enjoyed the more realistic scenes. And I liked those moments more, so I shared them with you through photography.


Picture -1

IMG_20230616_163710.jpg

The views around the road are much better. I saw it in the scenes on the side of the road. Road work is going on, road work is going on to beautify the surrounding road. I was watching those scenes. And it was great to see the moments working on the side of the road. So I photographed those scenes.
Picture -2

IMG_20230616_163741.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230616_163731.jpg

The roads of Bangladesh are being improved. Because if these roads are improved, the country will move forward. The economy of the country will improve. So the government of the country is improving a lot, but if the roads are jammed, it feels very bad. If you get stuck somewhere, you cannot reach that place properly. It is very difficult. So I was very happy to see the road work going on.
Picture -4

IMG_20230616_163720.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230616_163656.jpg

|

What a beautiful street scene around. Actually, when I saw these scenes on the road, I felt very happy. If you like the beautiful scenery on the road, then you can enjoy the journey with great pleasure. So I was on the side of this road to see the scenery. And I was doing photography so I was happily enjoying the moment of travel.
Picture -6

IMG_20230616_163636.jpg

Location

On the way from the city to the village, I like the scenery on the side of the road. In fact, it is better to see the scenery around the road. The reason is that the road work is going on and the road is being improved. Then our travel arrangements will improve. So I like the scenes very much. Those moments were photographed and shared with you. I hope you like the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67