Beautiful photography of the vegetable market

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I like to go to the vegetable market and buy different kinds of vegetables. And I liked meeting the village people even more. Because today after many days I went to the vegetable market and saw different kinds of vegetables. And I went to this vegetable shop and saw that many people of our village are selling vegetables now. They are doing business with honesty. So I went to their vegetable shop and did some photography. To share with you. I hope you will like the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20231220_184149.jpg

When I went to the vegetable shop, I saw the son of Rahim uncle of our village selling vegetables. He has opened a new vegetable shop. I saw different kinds of vegetables in his shop. I bought tometo and onion flower stems from his shop.
Picture -2

IMG_20231220_184217.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20231220_184251.jpg

Winter is here. Hence the gathering of market vegetables. And I saw many kinds of vegetables in the market. And these vegetables were fresh especially from this vegetable shop I bought all the green vegetables. Their use was amazing so I was very happy to buy vegetables from this shop.
Picture -4

IMG_20231220_184231.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20231220_184305.jpg

Then I went to another shop and saw Karim Chacha. His house is in our village. He is very happy to come to this shop. Because he loves me very much. Uncle Kareem has been in the business of eggs for 15 years. At this old age, he has a good reputation in his business. I bought eggs from his shop. There were quail eggs along with chicken eggs.
Picture -6

IMG_20231220_184325.jpg

Location

Today I came to the vegetable market and bought different kinds of vegetables. And these vegetables were fresh. He is a very good person. So today I shared my vegetable market photography with you. I hope you will like my photography.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I saw the winter vegetables through your photography.

 9 months ago 

Fresh and healthy vegetables.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43