Beautiful photography of mustard flowers on the way to the village.📸[10% beneficiary🌹[@beautycreativity]💗

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I am going to my friends village to meet my friend. And on the way to my friends' village, I photographed these beautiful mustard flower scenes. I really liked the scenes of the village of friends. Yellow is a collection of extraordinary beauty in nature. As far as the eye could see only the yellow sight of mustard flowers in the crop field. So I did some beautiful photography. I hope you will like the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20230108_142528.jpg

I really enjoyed seeing these mustard flower scenes in the crop field. In fact, in winter, these beautiful scenes of mustard flowers can be seen in every crop field in the village, and I like these yellow mustard flower scenes very much.
Picture -2

IMG_20230108_142510.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230108_142451.jpg

I was very happy to see this crop field of mustard flowers. Next to the road was this mustard flower crop field. I was traveling along the road, and enjoying the mustard flower scenery. What a beautiful natural scene.
Picture -4

IMG_20230108_142427.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230108_142401.jpg

There is a small river in the village of friends, over this river there is a bridge made of iron. was crossing over that bridge. And it was nice to see the beautiful scene. That's why I shared the photography with you.
Picture -6

IMG_20230108_142335.jpg

Location

This is a house of friends next to a field of mustard flower crops. It was nice to see mustard flower crop field next to friends house. Hey friends in the harvest field, really nice to come next door to friends.
Picture -7

IMG_20230108_142414.jpg

Location

It was very nice to see the scenery of these yellow flowers in the beautiful nature of the village. So I started photographing the beautiful crop fields along the way, I hope you will like my today's mustard flower nature photography. So friends, that's it for today, I'll come back to you later.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your mustard flower discussion has been fantastic. You have very nicely and skillfully presented the flower discussion among us. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51