Beautiful moments and photography on the way to the village

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I came to the village and went out to visit the wonderful scenery of nature. And I really liked these nature scenes, especially walking along the road. I enjoyed the view of green nature crop fields while walking. Then I started to see the beautiful trees on the side of the road. It was very nice to see the view of the trees along this road, especially the mango buds. So I came to share photography with you. I hope you will like today's photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240317_174456.jpg

I was walking along the road. I started seeing the view of the beautiful green nature of the crop fields of the village. Banana trees have been planted along this road. Then the view of green paddy field was very nice. So I started photographing this crop field from the side of the road. And I shared those photographs with you.
Picture -2

IMG_20240317_174439.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240317_174422.jpg

I saw many mango trees on the side of the road. And this mango tree has budded, now there are many buds on the mango tree. And it was very nice to see the scenes of this mukulwa tree. After a few days I will see the mango in this bud. Because of which I liked it very much. And there are many of these mango trees along the road in the village area. Due to which I was impressed to see the view of the buds.
Picture -4

IMG_20240317_174400.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240317_174346.jpg

While passing through the road, I saw a beautiful view of coconut trees. And I love these coconut tree scenes. The scenery of these coconut trees in the blue sky is amazing. So I enjoyed this beautiful moment of coconut tree. And I photographed that moment.
Picture -6

IMG_20240317_174332.jpg

Location

The village area has wonderful scenery of nature. And I like the beauty of this nature much more. In fact, people who grew up in the village, because of which the moments of the village are much more dear to me. And among these moments I enjoyed some moments, those moments were photographed and shared with you. Hope you like it.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে আপনি ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। আমার কাছে অনেক দারুন লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

He shared beautiful photographs. I love to look at landscape photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71