Beautiful landscape photography of crop fields

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I like to see the beautiful scenery of the village. So I went to the village to see the scene of paddy being harvested in our crop field. I went and found a green nature of jute cultivation next to our crop land. Actually I like to see this green nature crop field in the village area. And enjoyed the views of the crop field. I shared the photographs of that moment with you. Hope you like today's photography.


Picture -1

IMG_20240525_090157.jpg

It is very nice to come in the midst of green crop field. In fact jute cultivation products earn us foreign exchange. And it was very good to see the scene of this part. I was really impressed by the green scenery across the crop fields and this green scenery. These jute trees green leaves swaying in the wind. These scenes were really nice, that's why I took up photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20240525_090145.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240525_090432.jpg

Paddy was being harvested from our crop field, I came there to see the scenes of paddy harvesting. And I brought my brother's daughter with me, she was there to see the scene of rice harvesting, and to take photos, I really like to see her smile. Because of which I came with her to this harvest field, and she enjoyed this moment very happily.
Picture -4

IMG_20240525_090222.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240525_090132.jpg

Then I began to see the scenes of the harvest fields. In fact, now the farmers have cut the paddy of their crop land and brought it home and it is very nice to see the scenes of the crop field after harvesting this paddy. So I was watching these scenes and doing photography. The scenery around was amazing.
Picture -6

IMG_20240525_151047.jpg

Location

In fact the views of the crop fields are truly amazing. So everyone likes the nature scenes of the village. These village moments are special especially for those who grew up in the countryside. I like the moments of Tai village very much, I took that moment and shared it with you. I hope you will like seeing the scenes of this village today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You have done very beautiful photography of rural scenery, I like this kind of photography. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39