Beautiful landscape photography of crop fields

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love the view of the beautiful crop fields of rural Bengal. I was walking past the crop fields. On the way to walk, I saw the view of green nature crop fields. Now the farmers have harvested paddy, and on this paddy crop land they have grown jute. A lot of foreign currency is earned by exporting this jute product of Bangladesh. Hence jute is called golden fiber. And it was very nice to see the scene of this jute crop field. So I have done photography and shared it with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240516_170834.jpg

Coming to the side of this crop field, I saw jute cultivation, and it was very nice to see small jute trees in the crop field. After a few days these jute will grow, the golden jute scenes will be filled with green. It was really nice to see the scene of jute. Because after a long time I saw the scene of jute cultivation. And this jute contributes a lot to the economy of Bangladesh. So I think jute cultivation should play an important role.
Picture -2

IMG_20240516_170825.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240516_170942.jpg

In the middle of this crop field I saw a green nature crop field. I was very happy to see from a distance how green has been cultivated in this cropland. Actually sugarcane is cultivated here, and the sight of sugarcane cultivation in the crop field was nice to see. Actually I like moments like this. And these halves are so much fun to eat because of the photography of these scenes.
Picture -4

IMG_20240516_170909.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240516_170856.jpg

I saw a tree garden next to this crop field. And it was very nice to see this tree garden. Plants keep us alive with oxygen. This tree is our best friend. Plants also provide many benefits. They rest under the shade of this tree by working as farmers. So it was very nice to see the trees and I enjoyed some moments in this tree garden, so I kept photography.
Picture -6

IMG_20240516_170846.jpg

Location

I really liked the moment of walking past this crop field in the green nature of rural Bengal. So I took photographs to share these moments of the village. In fact, we really like the scenes of Bangladesh, the country of evergreens. So I shared with you by photographing the moments of the trip to the village. I hope you will like my photography.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Through your photography, you have shown the wonderful beauty of nature. Thank you very much for sharing these natural photographs with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64