Beautiful flower photography in my garden

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I have a flower garden. There are different types of flowers in this flower garden. But today I share with you a flower photography. And that is this flower that looks like a mike flower. This flower blooms in the afternoon. And looks so beautiful. Which is like Kalmi flower but very small size. These flowers look amazing. These flowers have no fragrance but these flowers are attractive. Which is why I like these flowers so much. And today I brought photography with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240321_171424.jpg

There are many flowers in my garden. Among them, today I have shared with you the photography of sandhya malati flowers. The name of this flower is Sandhya Malti. Its flowers bloom in the afternoon. Actually the flowers look so beautiful when they bloom. I used to play a lot with these flowers as a child. These flowers can be played as flutes.
Picture -2

IMG_20240321_171357.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240321_171436.jpg

I planted the flowers behind my house. There were very few trees, from which many grew. And these many flowers have bloomed. It was great to see so many flowers today. I especially like these Sandhya Malti flowers today. Because my garden is so beautiful and bright this evening Malti flowers.
Picture -4

IMG_20240321_171434.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240321_171409.jpg

These flowers look more beautiful when evening falls. Because these flowers bloom in the evening. Among the green leaves, these beautiful flowers bloom so beautifully that you will love to see them. Actually these flowers are very beautiful and look like mike flowers but we have played a lot with these flowers. The memories of playing flute with these flowers as a child are still remembered.
Picture -6

IMG_20240321_171404.jpg

Location

Today I am very happy to share these Sandhya Malati flowers photography with you. In fact, the sandhya malti flowers in my flower garden are blooming beautifully. And I was very happy to see this garden view. Especially the garden seems to have increased in beauty because of these flowers. So I shared the photography with you.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

You took a beautiful picture of this flower. This flower also has a very beautiful shape.

 4 months ago 

The beauty of flowers has always attracted everyone and I personally really like the beauty of flowers

 4 months ago 

The plants that my friend shows are quite beautiful.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for sharing the beautiful flower photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71