Beautiful flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I share with you some photographs of Allamanda blanchetii flowers. These flowers look amazing. I like very much, the flowers are of foreign varieties, I went to a park to see these flowers, there are many flowers blooming in the park. I really liked coming inside this park. Because I got to see these flowers, the flowers were blooming so beautifully. These flowers looked like Kalmi flowers but were extraordinary. The flowers are bi-colored, one yellow and the other purple. But I have shared the photography of purple flowers with you today. And I hope you will like seeing these flowers.


Picture -1

IMG_20240521_164500.jpg

I came inside the park and saw that the flowers are blooming beautifully. And it was very nice to see this flower scene. Especially Allamanda blanchetii flowers are so beautiful. I saw that first. I do not know the name of this flower, later I heard from someone. And these flowers were truly wonderful. The flowers were purple in color, which made the garden look like it was brightening up the garden.
Picture -2

IMG_20240521_164618.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240521_164545.jpg

These Allamanda blanchetii flowers look like mica flowers. In fact, these Allamanda blanchetii flowers look like pen-like flowers. So I like it a lot. And these flowers have no fragrance. But among the green leaves, these flowers are blooming wonderfully. Just seeing it makes you feel better. Because of which I am happy to see these flowers.
Picture -4

IMG_20240521_164600.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240521_164706.jpg

This Allamanda blanchetii flowering plant is very large. And many flowers bloom on this tree. Due to which, it is very nice to see these beautiful flowers among the green leaves. In fact, the flower has increased the beauty of the park. Because of which I saw, and I really liked these Allamanda blanchetii flowers, which is why I did the photography.
Picture -6

IMG_20240521_164640.jpg

Location

Today I am very happy to share with you Allamanda blanchetii flower photography. Actually I liked the moment of traveling inside the park more. And I am more happy to see these flowers. So I took the photographs to share with you. So friends, I hope you will like to see my flower photography today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

ওয়াও খুব সুন্দর একটি ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। সব সময় আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67