A few moments of photography at the vegetable market

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I went to the vegetable market this afternoon. I went to the vegetable market and bought some necessary vegetables. Actually we have to buy the vegetables for our daily needs. It is best to buy these vegetables fresh, as these vegetables are delicious to eat. That's why I came to the vegetable market and bought different kinds of vegetables in the vegetable market. And I took some photographs of the moment of the vegetable game, which I came to share with you. Hope to see photography of the scenes in today's market.


Picture -1

IMG_20240301_234208.jpg

I came to the market to buy vegetables. After coming to the market, I came to Rahim uncle's shop. In fact, when I came to Rahim uncle's shop, I saw different types of fresh green vegetables. From there I started buying some vegetables as needed. Rahim uncle saw me and started giving me the vegetables that I needed daily.
Picture -2

IMG_20240301_234152.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240301_234228.jpg

There are different types of green vegetables and there are red vegetables, and I love eating green and red vegetables, I like to fry these vegetables. Because of which and from him fresh tomatoes were ripe, so I bought tomatoes from him.
Picture -4

IMG_20240301_234102.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240301_234037.jpg

I found ripe papaya fruit in my uncle's shop. In fact, I saw ripe papaya fruit in the market after a long time, and the price of this ripe papaya fruit is very high. There was already a different desire to buy this papaya fruit from the market. Due to which today I bought papaya fruit from him and uncle Rahim was busy to give me all the vegetables. In fact, his shop is always crowded.
Picture -6

IMG_20240301_234128.jpg

Location

I am very happy to be able to buy these vegetables from the vegetable shop. Because of which I have photographed the moments of buying vegetables and came to share the photographs of buying these vegetables with you. I hope you will like to see the photographs of the moment I bought vegetables, so friends, until today, I will come back to you later with a different photography, until then, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, this is my prayer.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Loved seeing the photographs of different types of vegetables you shared.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing about the market. I like seeing vegetables and fruit. They are very good for health.

 7 months ago 

এ যেন আমার দেশের সবজি বাজার। দেখেই মনে হচ্ছে আমার খুব পরিচিত। অনেক সুন্দর গোছানো,ছিম ছাম। বাংলাদেশের সবজি সব সময়ই অনেক ফ্রেশ হয়, যদিও কীটনাশক এর ব্যবহার বেশি হয়। খুব সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67