A few moments in the middle of nature in the afternoon

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Happy Eid to all. Eid Mubarak, hope you all are well today and enjoyed today with lots of joy. In fact, I enjoyed many happy moments on the day of Eid with my family. I liked the day very much.So in the afternoon I went out to see the beautiful scenery of nature. It was so nice to see this green nature scene of rural Bengal. Which is not to say. Enjoyed the afternoon moment with great pleasure. And at that moment I came to share these photographs with you. Hope you like my photography.


Picture -1

IMG_20240411_163015.jpg

First I shared with you, the amazingly beautiful crop fields of green nature. This crop field has become evergreen. As far as the eye can see, only green and green can be seen. And I felt very happy to see this green scene. In fact, seeing these beautiful scenes of this rice crop made my mind full.
Picture -2

IMG_20240411_163035.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240411_162935.jpg

In fact, those who see these green nature scenes will like it. The traditional scenes of rural Bengal have emerged. It was very nice to see these scenes of so paddy in this field of evergreen crops. Actually I was passing by the crop field. Enjoyed these green scenes on the way. Now everyone likes to see these beautiful scenes of all the crop fields. So I enjoyed and photographed this beautiful afternoon of evergreens.
Picture -4

IMG_20240411_162947.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240411_162920.jpg

Then I was walking along a beautiful road. On the way to walk I was looking at the scenery of evergreen. After walking through this road I was walking through Metho Path. Loved the moment of walking down the path. Because if you walk through Metho path, you will remember your childhood. So I liked the afternoon moment much more. I am very happy to be able to enjoy some moments in this nature.
Picture -6

IMG_20240411_163000.jpg

Location

To enjoy these beautiful moments of rural Bengal. I went with friends in the afternoon. And enjoyed the moment of afternoon with great pleasure. And I photographed these nature scenes. In fact, I really enjoyed being able to enjoy the moments between nature scenes. So I shared the photographs of that moment with you. I hope you will like to see the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Very beautiful natural beauty photography you have done

 3 months ago 

Thank you for sharing here again. I like seeing green views.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

I like to see the green landscape photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25