A beautiful moment on the river bank in the afternoon📸[10% beneficiary🌹[@beautycreativity]💗

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I like the nature-environment of the river very much. Especially in the afternoon the weather on the river is so beautiful and the free air blows my mind. So I came for an afternoon trip to the river bank. And I really enjoyed being able to travel along the river. Enjoyed the beautiful view of the river. Actually I like to enjoy this moment with friends, the sound of the river waves in the afternoon makes me mesmerize. What a beautiful nature. Which I like very much. So I came to share with you the weather of the river and the beautiful moments of the river by photography. I hope you will like the photographs.


IMG_20220721_082343.jpg

Picture -1

IMG_20220720_234006.jpg

I came to the river bank in the afternoon. I like the beautiful scenery on the banks of the river. Actually it is very nice to see this river in its beautiful nature. The beauty in the sky was very good. The blue sky was covered with white clouds. What a beautiful scene, I love it.
Picture -2

IMG_20220720_234044.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20220720_234022.jpg

I came to the bank of the river and saw that there is a dredger in the river. Digging work is going on in the river. Sand is being taken from here. I like these scenes. So I did the photography, the moment was really amazing.
Picture -4

IMG_20220720_233948.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20220720_234128.jpg

A beautiful bridge has been constructed to cross the river. Thousands of people move over this bridge in the afternoon. From here everyone enjoys the beauty of the river. I was crossing this bridge. I really liked it, it was a really great moment.
Picture -6

IMG_20220720_233640.jpg

Location

Picture -7
The green nature of the river bank has beautiful grass. I sat next to this grass and enjoyed the beauty of the river. I really like the grass scenes. Especially in the afternoon I am happy to sit on the banks of the river and enjoy the beauty.

IMG_20220720_233549.jpg

Location

Actually I like the beautiful nature of the river very much. So I like to enjoy the beautiful scenery of this river. It was very nice to come to the river bank in the afternoon. So I shared some beautiful photography with you. Hope you like it.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing some of your pictures with us, I'm amused to see it.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for encouraging me with nice feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50