Some beautiful photography along the way

in Beauty of Creativity26 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I like to travel very much, that's why I go out from time to time and today I went out. I was traveling through the beautiful roads of rural Bengal. And on the way of traveling I was looking at the scenery with green nature around the road, I saw a beautiful scene with the green nature crop field on the side of the road. A village and in this village small houses are built by tying sarees. It looked so beautiful that I was mesmerized by the sight. In fact, I was standing there to write and photograph this beautiful scene. I shared these photographs with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240924_162721.jpg

Scenery in the green nature crop field beside the road and I saw a beautiful village in the middle of this green nature crop field. Village houses are made by tying saris. It looked so beautiful, actually these villages were built by the government. This scene was really wonderful for the village people to live.
Picture -2

IMG_20240924_162734.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240924_162757.jpg

Then I started from there. Along the way there are views around the road and a new bridge has been built. I am traveling over this bridge for the first time today, and I am loving the moments of this journey more and more. Because of which I photographed the scene on the way over the bridge. I really liked this moment of the trip the most the view from the bridge was amazing.
Picture -4

IMG_20240924_162745.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240924_162825.jpg

While traveling through the road, I saw the scenery of green nature trees. In fact I really like the scenery around the road and it was even better to see the scenery around the road. So I photographed that moment. Actually the street scenes were amazing.
Picture -6

IMG_20240924_162843.jpg

Location

In fact, travel moments are truly amazing. Which is why I love to travel. And along the way I saw the sights and took photographs. So I shared the travel moments with you. Actually I have a lot of desire to travel. Because of which I sometimes travel. And when I travel, I take photographs, so friends, I hope you will like seeing these photographs of me today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Seeing these photographs made me feel better. Thank you very much for capturing the photographs from different angles and presenting them beautifully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74