Artificial fruit photography📸[10% beneficiary🌹[@beautycreativity]💗

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


In fact, people are discovering new things by using their skills and creativity. There is no end to this human skill. They are constantly bringing something new to us. I really liked seeing the man-made fruits, I saw these fruits today so I did some photography. What a wonderful way to screw people over. It is not understood that these are man-made. It was like a natural flower, I liked it very much.


GridArt_20220601_204756817.jpg

Picture -1

IMG_20220601_165634.jpg

I came to the market, came to the market and came to an artificial flower shop. In this flower shop I saw a variety of flowers and fruits. And these fruits are man-made. I really like these fruits, first I saw orange fruit, then I saw Malta fruit. These orange and Maltese fruits are not understood to be man-made, which was really beautiful.
Picture -2

IMG_20220601_165715.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20220601_165618.jpg

Then I saw that there is also apple fruit. People hang these fruits as wall mats on the walls of their rooms. I really like this beautiful scene. It is not clear from the apple fruit that they have been made artificially. I really like it, it's nice to be able to do the beautiful photography of this shop.
Picture -4

IMG_20220601_165653.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20220601_165548.jpg

Location

Then I saw the beautiful flowers in this shop. I really like these man-made flowers. How skillfully and creatively people have created these flowers. In fact, people can do anything they want. I really like their handmade fruits and flowers. So I did photography and shared it with you. Hope you like it.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is cool mate, you showed me some great photography.

 2 years ago 

You have done very beautiful photography. Nice to see your photography step by step. Thanks for sharing the beautiful photography with us. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

প্রথমে আমি মনে করেছিলাম একটি সত্তিকারের ফল। পরে দেখলাম আসলেই তা না। এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

This is cool...
Your artificial photography is really looking awesome.

 2 years ago 

Wonderful Artificial fruit photography, thanks for sharing with us

 2 years ago (edited)

It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring. But in fact these look artificial but look nice. Very beautifully Photography

 2 years ago 

random photography... artificial fruit and flower objects are great for concepts.👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback.

 2 years ago 

I liked the photography of the artificial fruit. It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring. He has presented it in a very beautiful way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68