Vegetable market photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I went to the vegetable market. It rained all day today, and I couldn't go to the vegetable market in the morning in the rain. Due to which different types of vegetables were not bought. And I went in the evening to buy these vegetables. In the evening I went to the vegetable shop and got a lot of vegetables. And I have bought these vegetables. So today I shared the photographs of these vegetables with you.


Picture -1

IMG_20240927_222709.jpg

In the vegetable shop I saw different types of green vegetables. These vegetables are essential in our daily life. We have to buy them. Among the vegetables, I saw sweet pumpkins and big sweet pumpkins being cut and sold. Sweet pumpkin is a very good quality vegetable. So I bought a portion of sweet pumpkin.
Picture -2

IMG_20240927_222715.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240927_222711.jpg

I buy vegetables from this vegetable shop every time, because this old uncle has been doing vegetable business for many years. His behavior is very good and he does business with integrity. Due to which vegetables can be bought from him safely. And he sells very good quality vegetables.
Picture -4

IMG_20240927_222706.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240928_001933.jpg

Then I bought more variety of vegetables as needed. Very happy to be able to buy these vegetables. After that I found ripe papaya in the vegetable shop. I really like this ripe papaya. So I bought Paka Pepe and charged the price, only 200 taka.
Picture -6

IMG_20240928_001943.jpg

Location

It is very nice to be able to buy different kinds of vegetables in the vegetable market. And I kept photographing the moments of buying these vegetables. Today I shared the photographs with you. In fact, I liked the moments of buying these vegetables more. The reason is that if you buy vegetables, you can know the price of vegetables well. So today I am very happy to share with you the photography of the moment I bought this vegetable.
🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 last month 

Eating Healthy vegetables is very important for our health.

@rayhan111 If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this article on our BoC channel on Telegram, https://t.me/BeautyofCreativity.

Please join ChatSteemBot on Telegram through this link: https://t.me/SteemBot or scan the QR Code on the flyer below. Thanks.

BoCTGCh-flyer.png
Beauty of Creativity Telegram Channel | Chat SteemBot on Telegram

 last month 

যাইহোক ভালো এবং আকর্ষণীয় ফটোগ্রাফি করে খুব সুন্দর ভাবে ধাপে ধাপে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করলেন। ফটোগ্রাফি কালার কম্বিনেশনটা যেমন সুন্দর ছিল বর্ণনা ও খুব সুন্দরভাবে ফুটিয়ে তুললেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52