Some great photography of great aunt.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Welcome everyone to my new micro photography post.

Today I bring you a very cool insect photography. Hope you must know this insect.

20221123_164332.jpg

The name of this insect is:- Masi. These insects are known as Masi but they look very small in size. And very different from all aunties.

I saw when I was going out to the road. This insect is sitting on a tree. Then took out the mobile and then took some photography.

After photography I came home after coming home. Then lightly edit these photos. After describing something, I shared it with you.

20221123_163534.jpg

20221123_164329.jpg

20221123_163535.jpg

I hope you will like my photographs and aunty's descriptions will be good for you. Thank you.

So I ended my photography post here as of today. So, friends, I am going here for today, wishing you all good health, and maybe tomorrow again with different things. Allah Hafez.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg
Thanks for viewing my post.

(end)

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi, @rasma

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 5 months ago 

Hi, @rasma

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 5 months ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে মন ভালো হয়ে যায়। আজ আপনি খুব অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এক কথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ।

 5 months ago 

All your photography is wonderful to see. Thanks for sharing with us.

 5 months ago 

Hi, @rasma

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 5 months ago 

Hi, @rasma

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 5 months ago 

Hi, @rasma

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 5 months ago 

Hi, @rasma

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 5 months ago 

Hi, @rasma

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54