Pituniya flowers photoshoot. 10% to the boc community

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

20230214_170705.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.I have come to you in a new post of the new morning. Friends, good morning in daily continuation, I know today a new post is present among you, today's post I will show you some more beautiful flower photography and that from several angles, I hope you will like these flower photography.

In the middle of winter, the morning dawns, the sound of the fog rings in the ears. Your form is in the chest, the clock is ringing in the heart. So I will spend my life without love, the future will be colorful. That winter day has come again, I say good morning to everyone.

20230214_170701.jpg

20230214_170658.jpg

20230214_170655.jpg

20230214_170651.jpg

So friends today I am here with a new post in today's post you will see some petunia flower photography and these flowers look very nice but there are many varieties and colors like petunia flower this is a little exception.

The color of this flower is slightly different due to which there are some combinations of colors in one that looks much nicer. And with a few colors it looks great. That's why today I presented these videos to photographers.

Every now and then I have appeared among you with different kinds of photography and today I have also appeared in some photography. And those photographs are video flower photography. Hope you like and like it.

To be honest, I took the photographs from a nursery. The flowers that I present to you all the time are photographed by me from the nursery. And one day one kind of flower brings out among you but all the nursery flowers.

We spend a lot of time in the nursery and do various photography, often the whole family visits there. Then I take various photographs and post them later. One day it becomes possible to make one kind of flower hot.

Because when I go to the nursery, I take many photographs in one day, which is why they stay in the gallery. Then I present different flowers to you every day. It is very nice that you give such inspiring comments.

But friends, I won't talk much today because it's family work with study problems. Everyone has to go through a lot of hardships because of which I leave here like you. Wishing everyone good health and stay forever, I bid farewell here today.

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52