Unleashing the Beauty of Creativity: A Masterpiece in Pencil and Pastel | 10 % @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

IMG_20230128_154758.jpg

Greetings to all member Beauty Of Creativity Community

I Hope you all are well and enjoying life . Art is a medium of self-expression that allows us to tap into our deepest emotions and creativity. It is a way to showcase the beauty of the world around us and the beauty within us. The drawing that I have created is a perfect example of this, as it captures the essence of creativity in all its glory.

Today I chose Beauty of Creativity and its logo to make a drawing. I found this quite interesting. And I decided to make it in different shades with a pencil and pastel colors


The items I used to make this drawing and the different steps that this drawing went through The details are as follows

steemitgreenline.png

Meterial

  • Drawing Paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Pastel colors
  • Blending Pen

IMG_20230128_144738.jpg

steemitgreenline.png

Process

The drawing is a combination of pencil and pastel colors, with the outline or initial drawing done in pencil. I used pencil to make sure that the lines were precise and crisp, providing a solid foundation for the details that were to come. Once the outline was complete, I used pastel colors to add depth and texture to the drawing. The pastel colors used in the drawing are soft and subtle, yet they bring a sense of vibrancy and liveliness to the overall piece.


Step 2

IMG_20230128_163225.jpg

Step 4

IMG_20230128_152221.jpg

Step 1

IMG_20230128_144802.jpg

Step 3

IMG_20230128_163304.jpg

The subject of the drawing is the "Beauty of Creativity," and I believe that it truly captures the essence of this theme. The use of pencil and pastel colors creates a sense of balance and harmony, with the strong lines of the pencil drawing providing structure, while the pastel colors add a touch of softness and elegance.

steemitgreenline.png

IMG_20230128_153227.jpg

steemitgreenline.png

IMG_20230128_154355.jpg

steemitgreenline.png

Overall, this drawing is a true reflection of my passion for art and my belief in the power of creativity. It's a work of art that anyone who loves art can appreciate and admire. If you ever get a chance to see it, I am sure you will be enchanted and mesmerized by the beauty it holds within.

You can express your opinion through comments.
I'd love to know your thoughts about my drawing.

Thanks

Stay Blessed ❤️

Yours @rashid001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48