If you can strengthen yourself in all aspects, you will get success....

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago


Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



If you can strengthen yourself in all aspects, you will get success

IMG20210926171057.jpg



The taste, smell, beauty of the word 'success' in someone's life does not come naturally. In order to get that, people have to go through thousands of hardships, sorrows and various problems of life. No such thing can be made if you want. In order to be successful in life, you have to work hard for it. Otherwise, expecting success will be the same as living in Chad. One thing needs to be made, various kinds of research, labor with materials. In the same way, if you want to build a house of success, you have to overcome many problems and obstacles. There will be pain on the way to work, but if you stop without overcoming it, you will not get success. Most of us have a laid back attitude when it comes to painting a picture about a person's life. Which is not seen in any light.


When it comes to building our lives, a lot of things happen around our lives. If you think about it, you will not have success in mind. So all the time we have to think about our own life and hope for success, we have to forget everything around us. There is a saying "lest people say something". We should not listen to what people have to say. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. If we do anything to meet our goals, that's fine. But if we are busy with a task or spend time behind a task that will not bring us success. That kind of work should be eliminated. Must make proper use of time.


I have seen these evidences from my own personal life. Whenever I see them in my life, maybe these deeds will ruin my success. A few days ago I had such a problem in my life. Thinking about that, I reached the doorstep of hell in my own life. But in a few days I realized it would end my life. So I got out of that problem by hardening myself and crushing thousands of hardships. From there I learned one of the biggest lessons. To be successful in life, you have to base your desires on the good and the bad. You have to move towards your goal.


Success does not come naturally. We have to call him by our hard work. You have to build a ladder of success from one step of your life. I am trying to harden myself, to crush all desires, to bypass the loves that lie ahead. But you don't have to pass all the time. Where the side should be cut, it should be cut, and where it should not be cut, it should not be cut. So we have to snatch the success of life in the stable system of time by thinking various thoughts.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

At the end of the day, it is true that success will not come automatically rather we need to welcome it by our work. that's great saying

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69