Art must be life, it must belong to everyone।(Art)

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.

My username is @rajusam. and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello dear friends,

Today I hope to post about one of my art. I can like you.Starting my today's post by greeting everyone. I've noticed some of my steemit friends doing art. I also want to do some art. My sister helped me a lot today. Today I brought a canvas to my sister. I did my art with my sister's colors and I made the art with her help.

I don't know how it's done because I can't do art very well. I wanted to learn art since childhood but never got around to it. Later, seeing my sister's interest, I enrolled her in art school. Because I always try to fulfill my sister's hobby. Then I finally sat down to do art.

I was prepared with a canvas, some acrylic paint and some paint. Now it's time to draw. While drawing, I could not think of what to draw, so I drew a quiet night scene. Then I created a dark sky. I put something in the middle of the sky. I put a beautiful moon next to it. The night was shining. Then I painted the lamp post. There was a yellow light down the street. I have also given the shade of color to the street light. Together we created a quiet environment on the street. I don't know how you feel.

People are very imitative. Art is generally thought to have originated from this tendency to imitate. Art is an art. Imitation without the touch of the artist's mind is merely mechanical; It cannot be art.

Since one of the aims of the artist is to capture the inner self and express the inner self, the connection of the mind with it is inevitable.

Art captures the fleeting currents of life in the beauty of the moment because art contains the fickleness and stasis of life. Some of our talents are developed in this industry. We should all hold on to this art. One's talent should be given importance in life. Human beings develop in it and all the feelings of the mind are expressed through this art.

Thank you to read my post

Best Regards

@rajusam

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

❄Thank you❄


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52