হলুদের সাথে পাল্লা দিয়ে ,ফুটেছে সরষে ফুল.🌻🌻🌻🌻

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Good winter morning everyone. I am here today with some photography of mustard field. Mustard yellow field is my favorite since childhood. I always think that whenever I see such a thick mustard field, I will wear a yellow saree and take some beautiful pictures there. I like this mustard field very much for my lifetime. I like this place very much. I went to a village in Chatmohar area a few days ago and while going around that village I saw a mustard field there. It makes me feel very good. Although I did not wear the yellow saree, I did not take any pictures myself, but I was very busy taking pictures there. Nature shrouded in fog. Winter weather is prevailing all around.

In the field, the nature of the field is a huge ceremony of yellow. The play of fog and bright sun now fills the horizon with yellow mustard flowers. When I went there, I felt like a bee or a butterfly collecting honey from a mustard flower. Mustard is grown here in a large area. Only eye-catching yellow mustard flowers are spreading mou subhas all around. As a child, when I used to travel by train to Rajshahi, I used to see such mustard fields on the roadside. I really wanted to walk in such a field.

Farmers are getting a lot of profit from this mustard field every year. This cultivation can be more profitable with less capital, so the farmers do this cultivation more. It has some mustard fields along the Titus river which makes for a lovely setting in the picturesque scenery. Mustard oil is made from mustard oil and now the market price is high. Farmers benefit a lot from this.

Curries can be cooked with mustard after breaking it. This mustard can be eaten in different ways. So it is a very useful thing. Consuming mustard oil is very beneficial for health. But I was very happy to visit this mustard field. I went there and took lots of pictures of mustard fields.

I took many pictures on my mobile. Because when I see something beautiful, my mind is not filled without taking a picture. Today I am sharing with you some photography of that mustard field, hope you will like it too. So let's have a look at my mustard field photographs.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Well Wishes For All
🏵🏵🏵 Thank's Everyone 🏵🏵🏵

Sort:  

hello @rajusam i am new here

 9 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice post. And also want to thank the whole field full of mustard plants and flowers and Akabaka street of the village which I am very impressed with.

 9 months ago 

Thank you vaia.

 9 months ago 

Amazing photography you have done sir looks very beautiful Mustard flower field my grandmother also has such a field in her house and love to see it I like it very much

 9 months ago 

I like mustard flowers very much. Your photographs are wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57958.96
ETH 2283.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46