ফুলের সাথে কিছু সময় কাটানো এবং ফুলকে স্মৃতি মুধুর করে রাখা। 🌹🌹🌹

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.

My username is @rajusam. and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? Today I will share with you some of the best moments of my life along with some photographs of colorful flowers. Deep red flowers with variegated leaves have numerous clusters of flowers. The layout of the leaves is attractive. Leaves simple, opposite, or whorled; The edges are pointed, and the leaflets are contained within two circles The flowers are cylindrical, with four star-like petals.

Seedlings can be grown from the green fruits of Rudrakriti, or mature plants can be cut from the base and planted in soil and watered regularly. Varieties can also be propagated by grafting. Today I was invited to my aunt's house. We all went there together. We ate together. I went to my aunt's house and saw beautiful plants. Unable to control the temptation, I took some pictures. Me and my sister wore new clothes today.

And of course, when you wear new clothes, you feel great. My sister suddenly saw flowers and asked to decorate her head with flowers. I was giving flowers to my sister. Today, I will share with you some photographs of these colorful flowers. There were a lot of ants on the flowers and we had to get a lot of bites to take pictures. My husband also helped me a lot and took many pictures for me.

My husband also suffered many ant bites for this. We did a lot of photo shoots today. I had a lot of fun there. It didn't rain today, but the sky was cloudy, and we had a lot of fun. Today I am sharing with you some colorful flower pictures that I took during these good moments.

Hope you like it. If you like my colorful flower photography, please support me. Everyone pray for me. May I show you more beautiful photography. Everything will be fine. Best wishes to all.

🌹Thank you to read my post🌹

🥀🌼Best Regards🥀🌼

@rajusam

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

❄Thank you❄

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

The beauty of colored flowers is quite extraordinary. Colorful flowers look beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful flower photography.।

 11 months ago 

welcome

 11 months ago 

আওনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব ই সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভকামনা

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60