Posts for Verification in the Beauty Of Creativity Community

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hi all steemian friends

IMG_20211015_231618.jpg

Introduce my name is Rahmat Riski Usually people call me meck. I was born on December 30, 1999, now I am 21 years old.

I come from lhokseumawe, Aceh - Indonesia. Currently I live in the baroe hamlet, meunasah blang village, railroad tracks, blang mangat sub-district.

In this post, I want to explain my personal data in this Beauty Of Creativity community so that my account can be verified in this community in the future.

IMG_20200709_081618.jpg

And this is my first post in the Beauty Of Creativity community, with this I also decided to actively write in this Beauty Of Creativity community.

Hopefully I will be verified soon by the Beauty Of Creativity Team and Moderators so that I can immediately get a Verified Label in this Community.

That's my introductory post tonight in the Beauty Of Creativity community.

Best wishes from me,
@rahmat31

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Beauty of Creativity community of friends. Hope you can share something awesome. I'm looking forward to that.

 3 years ago 

Thanks broo🙏

 3 years ago 

You're Welcome 🤝

 3 years ago 

congratulations on joining friends, hopefully you can show your best posts here, success always friends🙌🏻🙌🏻

 3 years ago 

Thanks mar

eyoo teach me our comunity wkwk

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

 3 years ago 

haha ready😁

 3 years ago 

IMG_20211006_032147.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks broo

 3 years ago 

Hana pos" Le lagoe

Na mat ,aci kapantau ile

 3 years ago 

welcome to this community brother. I'm waiting for your works in the next post

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother🙏

 3 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01