Something about my identity and me.|| 10% beautycreativity

Assalamu Alaikum


Today is Saturday


Hello,, I am Rahima Khatun Navy. How are you all? I hope everyone is fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. My Steam ID is @rahimakhatun. I am a new member of Beauty of creativity. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I have completed B.Sc.C in Civil Engineering. My father was a government employee, he worked in the fire service. But now he is retired. My mother is a housewife. We are 2 sisters and 1 brother. I am number 3, among the sisters and my elder brother and elder sister. I have a son.

Device- Galaxy A13

I have something to like, today I will share with you. I like to travel long distances and if it is a train. The pleasure of boarding the train is different. I was lucky enough to get on the train for my brother, because my brother was a doctor at Rajshahi Medical College, he went there for a job, so I went by train to meet him or go for a walk. Sometimes if someone is on the train then you can understand this joy. We have some very beautiful places in Bangladesh where we get lost without knowing it and see the beauty of all those places. I have visited some places in my country but there are many more beautiful places that I have not visited yet. But I hope I will go to all those beautiful places and walk around.
Paper can be used to make thousands of flowers and home decor items. I am not less addicted to it. I cook a variety of foods in my spare time. I like to make different things with colored paper. Moreover, it is good to plant different trees. I also like to draw. I especially like indoor plants. I like decorating the house very much.
I hope you all read my writings and find out about me. I may not have been able to say the words so neatly. Forgive me if there is any mistake in my writing. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thanks for being with me so long

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @rahimakhatun
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the beauty of creativity community.Hope we can see your creativity, best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this beloved community my friends can't wait to see your works Have a nice day

Thankyou friend.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the beauty of creativity communitey. Best of luck.

thankyou,,for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26