CONTEST SELFIE WITH MY FAVORITE PERSON

First, I thank @blacks for this amazing contest.

I have been to many schools but I had never had a good friend like Catherine.
Catherine is a 21 year old girl and we had our Secondary school together. It a started in S.1 we were all young girls seeing secondary life for the first time. She was always nice to me, we shared each and everything together and did all activities together. She was always there for me at all times and took good care of me as a best friend.

IMG-20210812-WA0072.jpg

She's my favorite person and I will never take it for granted.
Her parents became friends with my parents and we always sat together as Family on school visitation days. Even after school, it didn't end we kept on visiting each other more often and hanged out together to have fun.

IMG-20210812-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20210812-WA0062.jpg

Well you all need a Catherine in your lives, she's a sweet and adorable person.
God can bless us with people in our lives who change us to be better people, so never take people for granted especially those who stand for you at all times.
That's your blessing, hold it and never let it go.

Thanks for this contest, I invite @namwoli @branding.guru @kimthecomic to participate in this beautiful contest.
IMG-20210812-WA0062.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Both are pretty!

Thanks ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating in our Weekly ongoing contest

You're welcome

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

I am Jealousy 😞😞😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36