Flowers..

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

There are thousands of different types of flowers that come in many sizes and colors. Different types of popular annual flowers can bloom in the spring and summer. This can give your garden beautiful white, pink, red, or yellow flowers. Many types of perennials produce blooms of flowers, mainly in
IMG20211004131307.jpg
the spring and summer.
Here is the picture taken by me from my small garden nature is beautiful God has created this universe unique especially when we see gardens different types of flowers are their there fragrances colours and shapes are different..
The garden is beautiful with different flowers I like the most is red rose their red leaves attract me its fragrance touch my heart I feel good and close to the nature..
Uploading image #1...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your content is not meet community rules.

  • Attach at least 3 quality photographs.
  • Make an introduction post in the community with a Verification picture.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44