Beauty of Creativity: Sunsets and local rice fields|10% of beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

سْمِ ٱللَّٰهِ ٱلرَّحْمَٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ

Assalamualaikum

Good night Beauty Creativity, how are you, may you always be healthy and all world affairs are made easy, Amen, God.

This time I want to share my simple portrait which was taken this afternoon the title of my portrait is the sun has started to set, for some reason I am very interested in sunsets when talking about sunsets, I don't get tired of presenting them in front of friends, even though the portraits I took likes not as good as other friends' portraits.

18.48
Sunday, March 20, 2022 (WIB)
Sunset in Regency: Meureudu,province :Aceh,country:Indonesia

1
IMG_20220326_182556-01.jpeg
(Original image from @putrazara)

2
IMG_20220326_182539-01.jpeg
(Original image from @putrazara)

3
IMG_20220328_184718-01-01.jpeg
(Original image from @putrazara)

4
IMG_20220328_184715-02.jpeg
(Original image from @putrazara)

5
IMG_20220328_184722-01.jpeg
(Original image from @putrazara)

The sunset that I photographed around Meureudu, Pidie Jaya, Aceh.
This is a photo I love so much that I often look forward to sunrises and sunsets.
I usually wait for sunset at 06:51 WIB.

That's enough from me, hopefully it will be useful for anyone who visits @putrazara's post, thank you for all the steemit players who have supported my post, may Allah give him abundant sustenance, Aamiinn.

Thank you for visiting and upvote my post, please support me so I can be more creative.

Thanks to : Admin, Curator, Moderator
@blacks ADMIN & Founder
@tanuja 2nd ADMIN
@faisalamin MOD
@abduhwab MOD
@photoman-curator MOD
@beautycreativity MOD
@bountyking5 MOD

Sincerely:@putrazara

ImageSmartphone
Modelsvivo y20
TypeAndroid
Original Image@putrazara
LocationAceh
Suntingsapseed
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You shared some great photography. To be honest, I like this kind of weather very much. Thank you

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for your visit.

 2 years ago 

I really remember the past, when I saw your shots, thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for your visit.

 2 years ago 

Lovely weather. Thanks for sharing these stunning clicks

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for your visit.

 2 years ago 

I think you should not mention the admin moderators. Because our admin moderators like every post. If you post very well. Inshallah get something good and your photography was awesome in one word

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your information and I really like being guided, thank you very much for visiting.

 2 years ago 

I love some of your photography here about the beautiful sunshine.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for your visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42