Pencil sketch of a man!

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

5FF61F54-AF04-4620-8BA5-D77343BEA6FF.jpeg

Hello people, here’s another Twitter space sketch like one I shared recently. I picked a random listener in an NFT space and sketched while listening in.

This is a fun exercise that keeps me occupied during those long hours on spaces, also helps me get my daily practice in.

The Muse is Giulio Aprin, an artist I met on Twitter

Sorry I didn’t take progress shots for this 🤦🏽‍♂️, thanks for stopping by.

✌🏾

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's not the right way. If you're doing some drawing or sketching, you should use at least four steps. You have to show us the photography and art scenes of the four steps in turn. Anyway, that's for the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56