I’ve been there myself - Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

I rarely write posts nowadays, I write but often I struggle to express my unspoken words. It's not like I am out of creativity or my creation finished. It's like sometimes you don't find appropriate words to describe your thoughts. I am a lifestyle blogger, I express my honest opinion, feelings and always try to give my reader something good. I need inspiration always whether it comes to design a building or taking pictures. I am not a photographer, I am an amateur but I love capturing the best moments of my life. It gives me happiness and helps me to combine a sweet memory diary.

I have been traveling a lot, I have never traveled like this before after the Ukraine migration. People ask me so many questions about my travel experiences and location when I share pictures on social media. Some do criticism as well, good or in a bad way. I am always ready to accept constructive criticism but I am also aware of the definition of hate or bully.

Anyway, as a lifestyle blogger, I share my true words because that is me, I don't pretend or I can't write something which I don't know. Honestly, I never call myself a writer or storyteller because my words are so simple and understandable. That's why I never liked to be judged...


20210809_194531.jpg

20210809_193927.jpg


Last week I went to one of the villages in the Kharkiv region. Here, summer is the best to explore the beauty of suburban areas because, in winter, you rarely can go to these locations. Not only the cold wind will create a barrier on your way but also 5 inches thickness of snow will never let you move forward. Of course, you will become frozen like a white walker...


20210809_194341.jpg

20210809_193915.jpg


People only get 6 months to grow their crops here. Ukraine has really fertile agricultural lands and the main crops are wheat, sunflowers, etc. Some grow greenhouse crops, vegetables as well.

The vast field you are seeing in the picture is a reddish field. It was sunset when I was walking here, the golden hour of nature. Green vegetation and pastel sky seemed like blended with each other at a certain point, at least from my vision.


20210809_193912.jpg


I have edited these pictures, did some color corrections to give a vibrant look. But honestly, this moment looked more intense in person and I would never forget such a beautiful moment in life.

I always appreciate that my life has given me so much and I am grateful. I know this location might be familiar to you, some of you may see it every single day. But for me, it was a moment that made me happy and made me grateful...



Regards

Priyan...


Location: Kharkiv, Ukraine

All images used are taken by the author...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to BoC @priyanarc, good to read your well-written travel story.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome...

 3 years ago 

Wao, Beautiful view 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you...

 3 years ago 

You have described yourself in a nice way.And the photography which u shared are excellent.The nature is so colorful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you...

Welcome @priyanarc,
Photography during your travel is awesome. Glad to see you here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the warm welcome...

wow!this is amaazing photogrpahy.

 3 years ago 

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36