SELFIE WITH MY BROTHER AND SISTERS BY @princeifeko

Hello fellow steemian's I am glad to be one of their opportune persons to participate in this favourable contest.Selfie with my brother and sister.

Polish_20211128_172459862.jpg

I love playing football game because it is one of the way I get to exercise myself and I do enjoy playing it with my siblings.especialy when I play it with my siblings the feel happy with me,i love my siblings because the give me due respect that I deserve from them.

Screenshot_20211128-172807.png

I also like staying with them because I use to teach and tell them some stories that makes them feel happy, Sincerely the best life enjoyment is to get something that will make people derive joy and happiness.

IMG-20211124-WA0002.jpg

Thanks for reading see some of our pictures.
@ngoenyi
@favour11
@madilyn02

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Selfie with family is a very happy thing to do, because they are the people we love the most.
Hopefully you will be the winner in this selfie contest.

Thanks dear ❤️💞😊

You have a lovely family dear, you all look beautiful in the photograph

 2 years ago 

Hi there, you need to make an introduction post in the community. Make sure you add your verification picture to it. Thank You.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99