My Self Verification in The Beauty of Creativity Community

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

EFA92858-D5CB-43A1-B03D-AF5402B987C0.jpeg

Hello Beauty of Creativity friends, may God always bless us all! This post is a post to verify myself in the Beauty of Creativity community, I hope stakeholders in the Beauty of Creativity community can verify me as a member in this community.

I am the second child of three siblings, born and raised in a village on the north coast of Aceh province. I live in a village located in Samudera sub-district, North Aceh district, Aceh province, Indonesia. The majority of the population in our village are still classified as middle to lower economic levels.

In general, the people in my village work as fishermen, farmers and planters. My village is one of the villages affected by the Tsunami disaster in 2004 which killed around 20 identified villagers. Meanwhile, hundreds of wooden and concrete houses were damaged and we also lost our belongings.

After the Tsunami, various parties from NGOs and the Government helped to improve the village by building a number of public facilities and houses for residents. So what we are currently living in is a house given by donors from Save The Children. We got a wooden house in the shape of a traditional Acehnese house, until now we still live in this house.

Raised in a simple family environment, I am used to going through the hustle and bustle of life. Even though my father works as a fisherman and my mother as a farmer, they have managed to send us all the way to university to pursue bachelor degrees. I am currently 26 years old and will soon be turning 27 on October.

I have a hobby of reading and sports, I also like to travel and adventure in nature. I really like adventure and camping in the forest, because I am a member of the Scouts, so we often do camp activities both for education and adventure. I am involved as a trainer in scout education and also as a social worker for humanitarian and charity projects.

I have joined Steemit since August 2017 with various travel tracks and experiences that I found in Steemit. I got a lot of lessons and experiences in Steemit, met many people from various backgrounds and built collaborations together to achieve goals. Success is inseparable from hard work and collaboration.

In steemit I have founded the Steem Marketing and Steemit Travel communities on 2022. While on 2021, I was also actively involved and supported a number of communities, but unfortunately, some of them have left Steem. Currently I am also active as an Admin in the CCS community and a Moderator in the Steem Alliance community.

In steemit I learn and also know a lot about life, lifestyle, culture and nature from various continents. Differences in culture and language are not a challenge to build success in Steemit. By upholding the values of empathy, mutual respect and upholding respect, it's not difficult for anyone to get support, as long as we can implement these values.

Thus my self-introduction post, I hope this post can be accepted for my self-verification in the Beauty of Creativity community. Thanks to all stakeholders and people who have supported me in Steemit.

Greetings !
Aceh, 29 May 2023

@ponpase

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi, @ponpase
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 last year 

Halo brother, welcome here 👍📸📸

 last year 

Terima kasih banyak atas sambutannya bang

Hi, @ponpase

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 last year 

Thank you very for conversation and guide 🙏

 last year 

Welcome to BOC community please stay here chack all posts a support everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62