Wild flower. Macro photography

IMG_20220126_225047.jpg


hello steemit friends. good afternoon everyone. today I want to share the results of my photography about a flower that I found in my home garden. This flower has a unique and beautiful color, this flower has a very small size, I have to use a macro lens when shooting it.

flowers are one of the reproductive organs in plants in which there are stamens and pistils. flowers can reproduce by pollination so as to produce fruit and seeds. Flowers are one of the ornamental plants that are liked by many people, especially women. Many women in general like tau flowers, ornamental plants, many women plant flowers in front of their houses for home decoration.


IMG_20220126_225012.jpg


IMG20220117080314.jpg


IMG_20220126_224946.jpg


the process of taking this photo is very simple using a smartphone and I use a tool with a macro lens.

I use a macro lens because the object I take has a small size, so if I use a regular smartphone, the results are blurry and unsatisfactory.

That's why I use a macro lens so that
the picture is good and can focus on the small object that we are photographing.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow! The focus you’re able to achieve with the macro lens is amazing, and the flower…absolutely beautiful!

Thank you very much @promiseart

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ponnibong
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72