PHOTOGRAPHY | Morning Dew Sparkle on The Green Grass

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

••• PHOTOGRAPHY •••
Assalamualaikum...Hello everyone in the BoC community, may you always be healthy and happy...

This time my post is not about plants or animals. This time my post is about the dewdrops in the morning on the green grass. I always see this atmosphere when I wake up in the morning. This is really very pleasing and refreshing to the eye.

I think wherever we are, especially in the countryside, we will find dew easily. However, it will disappear as the sun shines on the earth. So to find it of course we have to get up early. Of course it was a lot of fun...

Here are some photos I will share with this community. Hope it is useful...

CameraRedmi Note 5
CategoryNature
LensApexel Macro 12.5/ Modified
EditDefault
LocationBogor
Photographer@pieasant

Thank you for your support...

Sort:  

Embun ... yang indah

 3 years ago 

👍

Nice picture, bro..

 3 years ago 

Yups...thank you...

 3 years ago 

good job mate. you are very talented in photography

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend...👍👍

 3 years ago 

nicely captured Pearls of water

 3 years ago 

Thank for support..

 3 years ago 

Very detail

 3 years ago 

I always try...😂

 3 years ago 

This is an wonderful Photography. After rain raindrops are looking awesome

 3 years ago 

This is not raindrop, but the morning dew...👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41