My Favorite Hobby : Writing Songs and Singing

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago
Hello all steemian around the world. I hope everyone is healthy and happy...Stay beautiful and excited in your activities...

• • • MY FAVORITE HOBBY • • •

Of my several hobbies, the most favorite are writing songs and singing. Although not famous, but my hobbies are writing songs and singing, almost all in Acehnese. I like to write songs about environment and society. Because from there all the inspiration comes to the tune.

However, I'm not a great guitar player, I can only play a few chords. I have been doing my hobby related to stringing notes since I was in high school. However, at that time I mostly wrote songs about love. You know, I was 17 years old at the time. However, every time I came to the front of the class to sing, at that time I never brought my own song.

Moving on to college level, I began to be more daring to appear on a small stage with my friends. But they still sing a song created by other musicians. Over time I started to get tired of singing people's songs. Since then I have started to explore hidden talents, slowly but surely one by one I managed to make the stems.


HOBBIES WILL BE BEAUTIFUL IF THEY ARE NOT DONE AS AN OUTLET FOR SATURATION OF ACTIVITIES, BECAUSE HOBBIES MUST SUPPORT THE ACTIVITY ITSELF.

After the stem of the song was created, then I asked my friends to complete the next stage, such as filling in the drums, bass, melodies, and several other musical instruments according to the song genre. Although not many, but now there are dozens of songs that I managed to write myself. Almost all the lyrics are events that I find in people's lives.

Sometimes, when I'm in the community, there are some songs I write with friends. For me, this becomes more perfect because many tones will be born from the many people involved. It's really fun and makes me more satisfied when singing it together.

Because I am also active in conservation and social activities, there are songs I wrote about the destruction of forests due to development, I also wrote songs about corrupt governments. Besides that I am an ordinary human being, of course I also write about my homeland, about love, and most importantly about fathers and mothers.


For me, writing songs and singing are hobbies that I continue to do until now. Because a song lyric can be in the form of prayers, hopes, events, and insults to those who deserve it.

Finally, this is my post for My Favorite Hobby Contest. In hobbies, I'm called pan amroe.

Thank you for your support.


Best Regard
@pieasant_walking while studying

Sort:  

Expert that ka...

 3 years ago 

Hana cit...kadang2...😂😂😂

bereehh that ju sang idol

 3 years ago 

Ups....male teuh...🙈🙈🙈

 3 years ago 

Gronn....👍

 3 years ago 

Hi @pieasant, thank you for taking part in the contest. You are really good at composing and singing. Spectacular hobby!

 3 years ago 

@abduhawab, thank you for support...

patutlah nggak kutengok ada approval dari pelaksana acara dan postingan di siz, rupanya salah komunitas niyh... mustinya di steem infinity zone, kok malah ke beauty of creativity?

 3 years ago 

😱😱😱🙈🙈🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65