The cuteness of these monkeys at tourist spots,, very entertaining friends, ||photography, || Ole @pejuang-aceh

The cuteness of these monkeys at tourist spots,, very entertaining friends, ||photography, || Ole @pejuang-aceh

Hello steemian's friends...

Back again with me @pejuang-aceh on this very exciting occasion I want to post something new that is different from the previous one, my friends...

IMG-20210623-020017.jpg
Monkey


My post at this time is entitled about the cuteness and cuteness of these monkeys, these monkeys are very tame and they like to make friends with humans, because these animals have been kept for a long time so it's not surprising that these monkeys are no longer afraid of humans, instead, these monkeys are playing jokes with humans... It's really fun guys...

Here are some photos that I took myself at the location of my friends. :

IMG-20210623-020001.jpg
Monkey


IMG-20210623-020001.jpg
Monkey


IMG-20210623-020016.jpg
Monkey


PHOTO TAKENREDMI5
CATEGORYPHOTOGRAPHY
LOKATIONNORTH ACEH
APP EDITORMY GALERY
PHOTOGRAFER@pejuang-aceh

I hope all friends like this post that I have shared, and continue to support me and support and support and motivate me so that I can be much better than before...

My best regards to friends who are in this community, And don't forget my words of gratitude, I say to friends who have taken the time to visit the blog...

Best regards @pejuang-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63