Beauty of Creativity : First Time Found It - Caterpillar

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Good evening all friends far away and how are you all tonight, I hope you are all always fine there and continue to be in happiness, meet me again tonight and on this occasion tonight I want to share a macro photography with You are all here, I came tonight with a macro photography of a caterpillar that looks very interesting and cute here, and we can see the caterpillars sitting on the branches of a small tree here, they are walking and eating the sap that is on the trunk, here I am saw it very happily and I immediately took out my cellphone and macro lens that I had to take pictures of these insects for me to share with you all here.

First of all I took the head of the insect and it looked very interesting and very unique in my opinion, I just recently found it in this forest and it seemed as if I didn't want to let go of this one insect, actually I've seen several types of caterpillars here and I have also shared it with you all here but if I see this one caterpillar, this caterpillar is more interesting and unique in my opinion, a caterpillar that has a very beautiful color with its four colors.

IMG_20220301_204614.jpg

IMG_20220301_204621.jpg

We can see together here with the presence of this attractive caterpillar and we can see here that the caterpillar has four colors that adorn its body, and especially with the presence of six black and red spines on its back so that it looks more attractive than other types of caterpillars. . Maybe we have all seen several types of caterpillars here and they have their own uniqueness.

IMG_20220301_204606.jpg

IMG_20220301_204558.jpg

I saw these caterpillars being on the branches of small trees in the Aceh forest and it turned out that they were present with several caterpillars eating the leaves there, I took them from several angles so that we could see more clearly with the presence of these caterpillars, here I am very happy with their presence so I keep seeing their behavior up there. Of all of them there were also very small ones who also ate together, but I didn't take them because they were too small and I was also very focused on the ones that were bigger than them.

Let's take a look at some of the pictures I got with this snake and I hope you all enjoy them happily, this is all I can give this time and I really hope I can find some other types of insects that are more interesting and unique here.

IMG_20220301_204550.jpg

IMG_20220301_204543.jpg

IMG_20220301_204536.jpg

IMG_20220301_204528.jpg

IMG_20220301_204521.jpg

  • © 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C.Macro Lens Type-Apexel 37mm. @partner-macro

Thank you very much I say to all of you here who have seen and enjoyed some of the pictures that I have provided here and I also really hope that you are always in good health there and successful in all your activities. Warm greetings from me @partner-macro and Thank you.

Photo TakenRedmi 9C + Macro
Macro Lens TypeApexel 37mm
CategoryMacrophotography
MacrophotographyInsect
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@partner-macro
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

bagus-bagus hasil jepretannya bang...

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @akbar2468 and nice to see you here friends.

 2 years ago 

🤜🤛

 2 years ago 

You caught a very cute and gorgeous caterpillar.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my brother.

 2 years ago 

Your photography is very cool, this caterpillar is also very beautiful and unique.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @jasonmunapasee I'm so glad you like it.

 2 years ago 

This is very cool the photography.
Thank you for sharing with us all here.

 2 years ago 

I am also very grateful that all of you have enjoyed it with pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65