Beauty of Creativity : By Having Insect Wings Looks More Attractive

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello everyone,
Come back with me tonight with and I hope you all are always well there, after doing some of my work in the fields this morning, I came back again in the afternoon with my macro lens to find some objects of insects who was there, here I saw a red insect perched on the leaves very relaxed, here I immediately took out the macro lens that I have, the Apexxel 37mm to take some pictures of the insect.

Previously I only saw this one type of red insect on the leaves, but after I took some pictures of the insect and they immediately flew away from me, they flew because they had wings, but I kept looking for some friends of the insect but couldn't find it, don't worry, here I still get one type of red insect which is very similar to the first insect, but the second insect that I met did not have wings to fly.

Here let's first look at the red insect that I first found here, the first insect has an older color with a deep red color and its wings have black color, here we might be able to tell the difference with some of the pictures I share here, and that might add some other knowledge to us all here with the presence of the red insect. Let's take a closer look at some of the pictures below.

IMG_20220224_205109.jpg

IMG_20220224_205126.jpg



After you see the first few pictures that I shared here and now let's see some second pictures with the same insects, only they don't have wings like the red insects above, these insects are very often we encounter in some places and especially in the forest , we can meet him there.

The red bugs that I got both of these were on the dried wildflowers and they were very much there, but I just took the position of the insects that perched perfectly here, so that we all can see clearly and well, as we see here that these red insects do not have wings to fly and the color is also not the same as the insects I shared above, maybe they haven't grown up yet or indeed their color and growth is just that. If you can share some of your experiences here about this red insect I am very ready to listen to it here, because I still need some other knowledge from you here. That's all I can give at this opportunity and now let's take a look at some of the pictures I've gotten of this red insect and I hope you all like it.

IMG_20220224_205233.jpg

IMG_20220224_205224.jpg

IMG_20220224_205217.jpg

IMG_20220224_205205.jpg

IMG_20220224_205156.jpg

IMG_20220224_205147.jpg

IMG_20220224_205133.jpg

  • © 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C.Macro Lens Type-Apexel 37mm. @partner-macro
Photo TakenRedmi 9C + Macro
Macro Lens TypeApexel 37mm
CategoryMacrophotography
MacrophotographyInsect
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@partner-macro
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful bug. Really liked your photography.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you my friend

 3 years ago 

beautiful insect photography

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much @david-city

 3 years ago 

Cool macrophotography, thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much @jasonmunapasee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57