BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY DIARY GAME CONTES WEEK ||: A BEAUTIFUL DAY OF YOUR (FUN WITH OLD FRIENDS)

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello, how are you steemian friends .. ???
On this occasion I will try to follow this extraordinary contest, which is organized by the Moderator @Beautyofcreativity , community where this prestigious event we compete with each other to be the best from other participants, and this will be a competition for work and this also becomes my beginning to follow this Kontas.

Here I show some photos of me with my friends



WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 00.03.44 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 00.02.35 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 00.03.44.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 00.14.14.jpeg



Today is a day where I feel the tremendous pleasure I feel with my old friends, in the morning I got a short message from one of my friends where the message contained in the message, my friend invited me to meet an old friend while gather and eat together on the beach, and I said yes to my friend's invitation, and after half an hour of our conversation, I asked this friend to pick him up, and we promised to go together, and the afternoon was starting to enter the afternoon. , we departed from home to go to the location that had been agreed upon together, and to get to our location it took about half an hour, and once we arrived at the place we immediately greeted other friends and our greeting settings immediately shared tasks, some were looking for firewood, some stretched out the mats and some were grilled fish and so on, while waiting for everything to finish we joked while nbahas funny funny, understand that we rarely see each other because of each other's busyness..
Today is a day where I feel the tremendous pleasure I feel with my old friends, in the morning I got a short message from one of my friends where the message contained in the message, my friend invited me to meet an old friend while gather and eat together on the beach, and I said yes to my friend's invitation, and after half an hour of our conversation, I asked this friend to pick him up, and we promised to go together, and the afternoon was starting to enter the afternoon. , we departed from home to go to the location that had been agreed upon together, and to get to our location it took about half an hour, and once we arrived at the place we immediately greeted other friends and our greeting settings immediately shared tasks, some were looking for firewood, some stretched out the mats and some were grilled fish and so on, while waiting for everything to finish we joked while nbahas funny funny, understand that we rarely see each other because of each other's busyness.
and after that we immediately shared our assignments, reminding us that it was almost dark, and for the women we gave the task of peeling the fruit and making delicious drinks and for the men we shared the task, some were looking for firewood to light a fire to burn The chickens that we brought and some bought oil to burn them, and after we got everything we immediately proceeded from turning on the fire, marrying the chickens and so on and while waiting for everything to be done we chatted while joking with one another and some asked for a match and there are many points, understand that we haven't met for a long time so once met like this there was a lot of discussion and jokes, while we joked and grilled chicken and others finished and we ate together while enjoying the cool breeze on the beach and we ate with full of happiness, and after we finished eating we were full and we chose to take a break, some made a swing and some were below, remembering that it was getting dark and we immediately packed up to head home.
Such is the story of my fun and friends that I made in this extraordinary contest. Thank you to the moderators @abduhawab who have given me the opportunity to participate in this contest, and hope for their support so that I can continue to work and develop with this community.

BEST REGARDS..
By @ocean-renggo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @ocean-renggo, thank for taking part in the diary game contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51