Beautiful photo session of natural environment

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Dove photography


Hello friends today I am here to present you some very beautiful photography. Which I collected with DSLR camera. I went to visit grandmother's house. I have an elder brother there whose name is Mamun. He has a DSLR camera. The images were captured by that camera.

IMG_6857.jpg

IMG_6859.jpg

IMG_6860.jpg

camera - cannon
location - Bogra Bangladesh
Time - friday 10/12 5.00 pm

I saw many kinds of animals and birds in the rural environment. But when I see a bird sitting in a tree, if I have a DSLR camera in my hand, I try to capture that image. Please let me know how the pictures turned out in the comments. Later, I will present new photography to you.



Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my blog



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26